Meet Our Team

A Revolutionary Approach

Team Stimpson has embraced a proven team philosophy to produce successful results in the ever-changing, fast-paced real estate market. To be successful in today’s market, our Team believes it is paramount that every client be provided the proper education to make an informed, successful real estate decision. We understand that the real estate market can be intimidating, so we encourage you to choose an experienced real estate team that can successfully guide you throughout the entire course of buying or selling your home. Learn more about our team below.

Michelle Stimpson

Principal / Broker Associate

mstimpson@coldwellhomes.com

920.609.5577


When it comes to purchasing or selling real estate, few team leaders have raised the benchmark higher than Michelle Stimpson. An award-winning real estate agent and Green Bay [read more...]

Jeanne Godschalx

Licensed Realtor®, ABR

jgodschalx@coldwellhomes.com

920.639.6769


Over 20 years of real estate experience Proficent in the listing and sale of homes in all price ranges Involoved with multiple charities and community organizations L [read more...]

Bridget Gigot

Licensed Realtor®, ABR

bgigot@coldwellhomes.com

920.366.6736


  • 11+ years as licensed Realtor
  • 20 + Years Sales/customer service background
  • Internet and Social Media Savvy
  • I use Professional P [read more...]

Theresa Ambrosius

Licensed Realtor®, GRI, CRS, ABR

tambrosius@coldwellhomes.com

920.680.1808


  • Over 20 years of real estate experience
  • Multiple continuing education designations including GRI, CRS and ABR
  • Lifelong resident of the Gree [read more...]

Jessica Voss

Licensed Realtor®, GRI, ABR, USAA Certified

jvoss@coldwellhomes.com

920.419.7566


Jessica Voss…A little about me I love what I do. Whether helping you navigate the process of purchasing your first home (not like HGTV), upsizing, downsizing, relocating or [read more...]

Janelle Zbleski

Licensed Realtor®, ABR

jzbleski@coldwellhomes.com

920.371.5736


  • I Specialize in New Construction and Pre-Existing Listings
  • ABR designation
  • Personalized one on one care
With my real estate ex [read more...]

Heather Erdmann

Licensed Realtor®

herdmann@coldwellhomes.com

920.676.8671


  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Certified Relocation Professional, CRP
  • 15+ years of real estate experience
  I build my b [read more...]